Donate to the VOTMA



Sign Up

Sonoma County Contacts


Susan Gorin


1st District Supervisor 565-2241 susan.gorin@sonoma-county.org
575 Administration Dr. Room 100A, Santa Rosa, CA 95403

Greg Carr


1st District Planning Commissioner , Planning Commission/BZA
996-5510 G_Carr@sbcglobal.net

Dick Fogg


1st District Planning Commissioner , Planning Commission/BZA
996-1991 sonomafogg@aol.com

David Rabbitt


2nd District Supervisor , Sonoma County Board of Supervisors
565-2241 david.rabbitt@Sonoma-County.org
575 Administration Drive, Room 100 A Santa Rosa, CA 95403

Shirlee Zane


3rd District Supervisor , Sonoma County
565-2241 shirlee.zane@sonoma-county.org
575 Administration Dr. Santa Rosa, CA 95403

James Gore


4th District Supervisor , Sonoma County
565-2241 james.gore@sonoma-county.org
575 Administration Dr. Santa Rosa, CA 95403

Lynda Hopkins


5th District Supervisor , Sonoma County Board of Supervisors
565-2241 Lynda.Hopkins@sonoma-county.org
575 Administration Drive Room 100 Santa Rosa, CA 95403

Whats going on

September 23rd - Preserving Sonoma Valley
12:00pm - Kenwood Plaza Park
An Afternoon in the Park. Tickets, $30 in advance at The Kenwood Press and brownpapertickets.com.

News

10/19/2017 KV BZA Hearing Date
09/07/2017 VJB Hearing Date